Hi I just started

You will gain an understanding of the causes of anxiety and depression as well as some of the background traits, personality traits, and physical symptoms.
hypnosis

Hi I just started

Post by hypnosis » Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:53 pm

Hi everyone that reads this. I am new to this program. I just started working on session one and I hope things start to get better. I have been dealing with anxiety, stress, and depression. I have no idea how I have become this way but I need to find a way to get over this. I have been ruining a perfectly good life. I am letting my friends and family down. I feel if I don't start making some changes soon, I will be very alone. I rehally hope I can get a lot of support from the people on here and to talk to people who have overcomed all these issues. I have alot to overcome. I want my life back!

praying4sun

Re: Hi I just started

Post by praying4sun » Fri Mar 18, 2011 1:03 am

welcome! i have been working the program for i think over a month now. i am on lesson 4, but sometimes i go back and forth b/w all four of them. i am wasting a perfectly good life too if i changes don't happen- and they are! things that have made me feel better are 1) realizing i am not weak i am strong! 2) the way you talk to yourself makes a huge difference
3) reminding myself i am worthy of love- specially self love 4) relaxation cd.......... there is lots of work to be done and i cant wait to get to the obssesive thoughts cd, because i have so many!! but it feels good to practice patience and persistance.

good luck to you!

Dorothea

Post by Dorothea » Fri Mar 18, 2011 10:52 am