Need a Stress Coach?

Comments and inquiries to share with others. (Questions for Staff can be posted below.)
Bakedpears

Need a Stress Coach?

Post by Bakedpears » Mon Jan 16, 2012 9:52 am

I have been a life coach with StressCenter.com for 13 years now. I have helped many, many individuals over the years gain control over their thought process in just 15 weeks with just a phone call a week. It truly is amazing. I am still amazed that I am where I am in my life because of the Attacking Anxiety Program and the coaching I received. I have come from being housebound to unbelievable freedom... public speaking, traveling, eating comfortably in restaurants, being alone, sleeping well EVERY night - even through crisis! I would highly recommend the coaching program to anyone. It is an investment in yourself that will continue to pay dividends for years to come. If you have any questions please call me at 419-408-4590 and leave a message or call the StressCenter.com to get more information about the coaching program.
Tammy

Andy219

Re: Need a Stress Coach?

Post by Andy219 » Mon Jan 16, 2012 6:26 pm

A stress coach would be nice. Is it ok to do while you also see a counselor? Would be interested in talking to you. I lve in NY. What time zone are you in?

WebAdmin
Site Admin

Post by WebAdmin » Mon Jan 16, 2012 6:34 pm

Hello Andy, if you'd like go ahead and call Tammy at the number she listed and leave a message and I'm sure she will return your call at her earliest opportunity. She is in the same time zone you are btw. Take care and have a great evening!

Bakedpears

Post by Bakedpears » Tue Jan 17, 2012 4:05 pm

Hey Andy- give me a call and we can talk. Call any time, if I'm on another call I will call you back shortly. Glad you are interested in the coaching. I'm sure I can answer any questions you have. 419-408-4590

palani

Post by palani » Thu Jan 19, 2012 7:28 pm

What is the cost ?

Ksfrost

Post by Ksfrost » Thu Jan 19, 2012 11:00 pm