HELP ME PLEASE!!! :(

Are obsessive scary thoughts ruling your life? Do these thoughts seem beyond your control? Here’s how you can quickly address them and begin to feel better.
OBSESSED111

Post by OBSESSED111 » Fri Feb 26, 2010 6:14 am

Hi all,

I am new to this and I am really seaking some reassurance.

So here it goes;

Basically about 3 months ago I was landed with alot of stress with my mum. I thought I was strong enough to deal with the problems faced but it turned out I wasnt. One day I was really down after visiting my mum and came back feeling really down. The weather was awful, I was in a city I hated, the day was just horrible!

So when I got back, I tried to make myself feel better by rearranging my bedroom, buying new things etc. However that night when I went to bed Iwas running over what my mum had said. (Just for a little more info, my mum is mentally ill and was suxually abused as a child by her father)