Question for all my ladies!

Anyone suffering from depression may post their history, experience, comments and/or suggestions. Please refrain from indepth discussions about medicines or other therapies.
CG822

Post by CG822 » Sun Aug 24, 2008 8:44 am

Does anyone take hormone pills? Do they really control the emotional outbursts we put ourselves through?

And has anyone tried the B.C. Yaz? I hear its great for anxiety and depression symptoms?? Jut trying to get some feedback!

Thanks Lovelies!

Carolyn Dickman

Post by Carolyn Dickman » Sun Aug 24, 2008 9:51 am

Most of my friends do take HRT's, and my mother took these, but I worry about the side effects. I do take the over the counter stuff. Extra strength Estroven for energy is the one I keep going back to because it takes away my hot flashes and night sweats. I've never had mood swing trouble with menopause, so I'm lucky.
I have no experience with Yaz.

Pino3

Post by Pino3 » Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:22 am