Anyone here?

Learn how to comfort yourself, encourage yourself, and like yourself. This session is chock-full of POWERFUL tools for taking charge and changing your life for the better.
jenannlynn

Anyone here?

Post by jenannlynn » Sat Mar 17, 2018 7:24 pm

Ok, the CDs keep telling me to come here, but I have posted 4 times with no replies, so it feels pointless. They were looked at, but my questions were not answered. Typing is not easy for me (I type w/one finger), so it'd be nice to know if this is worth my time...is it? Is anyone here?

randy c.

Re: Anyone here?

Post by randy c. » Mon May 21, 2018 4:00 pm

jenannlynn, I know its frustrating not getting a response,but it always helped me just to type it out.Like you Im a hunt and peck operator and the more I did that the less I thought about my anxiety! Stick with the program it sure worked for me..

Truthworldwide

Post by Truthworldwide » Tue Jun 05, 2018 1:15 pm

jenannlynn wrote:
Sat Mar 17, 2018 7:24 pm
Ok, the CDs keep telling me to come here, but I have posted 4 times with no replies, so it feels pointless. They were looked at, but my questions were not answered. Typing is not easy for me (I type w/one finger), so it'd be nice to know if this is worth my time...is it? Is anyone here?
I'm here. How're you doing today? :D
-Tom

Activate interlock.
Dynotherms connected, infracells up, megathrusters are go!

Form feet and legs.
Form arms and torso, and

I'll form - the head.

Kucek

Post by Kucek » Sun Jun 10, 2018 6:11 am