This is my first time on here...

Learn how to comfort yourself, encourage yourself, and like yourself. This session is chock-full of POWERFUL tools for taking charge and changing your life for the better.
Tinamh424

This is my first time on here...

Post by Tinamh424 » Mon Aug 15, 2011 4:47 am

this is the first time here for me. so i'm not sure exactly how to use this. but i do have to say that i've been doing this program for awhile now and it seems like its been helping. like today, i'm kinda excited to say that i pushed myself outside my "comfort zone" and i felt a little anxious but i did the changing breathing and positive thinking and i went and had a blast with no major problems :D which is a big, no HUGE step for me! :D not to say i don't still have issues but this is such a big step for me that i can't help being excited :)

yesican

Re: This is my first time on here...

Post by yesican » Mon Aug 15, 2011 10:30 am

This is my first time here. I have noticed that my anxiety feelings and negative thoghts have become stronger. Its like a battle resisting to get well. Is this normal, will it pass? Thanks, I'll appreciate your advise.

yesican

Ruth_HW

Post by Ruth_HW » Mon Aug 15, 2011 10:33 am

It sounds like you are doing great, and from your post it sounds like you've got the positive thinking down. I am glad you shared because it gives me hope that i might be able to get over my problems. I applaude you! Great job and once again I know it may sound weird but thanks for giving me a little hope. :D

Larardo

Post by Larardo » Tue Aug 16, 2011 6:36 am

Yes:

Yes.

Tinamh424

Post by Tinamh424 » Wed Aug 17, 2011 6:52 pm