Lucinda are you out there?

These 6 simple steps are designed to dramatically change the life of anyone who suffers from the debilitating effects of anxiety and panic attacks.
katie1

Lucinda are you out there?

Post by katie1 » Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:13 pm

I just listened to the group discussion part on Audio CD # 2. Lucinda's story is so similiar to mine. I'm in Sales. I could never ride with my boss or clients (and I'm a Realtor), I don't take clients (or go with friends) to dinner because I can't leave when I want to, I freak out when I have to go to the hairdresser or fly. I have IBS! Lucinda, are you out there? I hope your program works for me!!!!

ELENAGLEE

Re: Lucinda are you out there?

Post by ELENAGLEE » Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:17 pm

Hi, I was wonder the same thing, I wonder what worked for her and her IBS becuase I feel excatly like her used to feel. My anxiety began due to my IBS. I am sesion 7 now, which one are you now? Good luck

katie1

Post by katie1 » Tue Mar 13, 2012 3:31 pm

Session 7? That's great. I am not moving that fast. Session 3. Is this working for you?

ELENAGLEE

Post by ELENAGLEE » Tue Mar 13, 2012 11:10 pm

katie1 wrote:Session 7? That's great. I am not moving that fast. Session 3. Is this working for you?

katie1

Post by katie1 » Wed Mar 14, 2012 8:49 pm

I don't see your reply. Just my reply in quotes

ELENAGLEE

Post by ELENAGLEE » Wed Mar 14, 2012 9:03 pm

Opps... What I typed before was that I was reviewing sesion 2 again because I did not complete all the exercises. Before I just listen to the relaxation cd once a day, now I am trying to listen them the three times as suggested.

LyndaLu

Post by LyndaLu » Sun Mar 18, 2012 6:33 pm

Here is some information from the carry-along card from Session Two.
SIX STEPS DESIGNED TO PUT AN END TO PANIC ATTACKS

It's okay to be anxious. I'm ok.
Body symptoms are uncomfortable, but there is no danger.
I have tools to control panic.
I can handle sad feelings.
I am my safe place. I am home.